Jake Ryder

NOTE: You can verify all reviews here that are labeled (RM) on my (NSFW, X-rated) Rentmen profile IMPORTANT: US Residents can see reviews but Rentmen hides these related comments for legal compliance. To see them on the rentmen site, use a VPN via Canada or Europe (such as the free one in the Epic browser).

Feel free to directly message any reviewer with any questions.

I have made highlights in red to ease your perusal. I've also mostly updated my former name Nick & previous RM handles (HardHungVersTop, UberCox, etc). to Jake, your SweetDomDaddy.

Jake Ryder

SFOforFUN (RM)

[Jake] is one of my favorites and I highly recommend him. He’s sexy and inventive. Every experience is slightly different yet always terrific. 
He has a relaxed, easy-going style that is supportive, non-judgmental, and nurturing. He makes you feel that you are the center of his attention and has proven to be instrumental in expanding my experiences, identifying my talents, and improving my confidence. He’s playful, energetic, and always delivers. He's an intuitive coach and guide with a genuine talent for working with other to explore, expand and/or working through perceptions or concerns. I could go on but there’s no need. Simply said, he’s great; find out for yourself. 5 Stars 09 Sep 2022

SFOforFUN (RM)

Natureboyone (RM)

Another amazing journey this weekend, I love the way he explores sexuality with me. He is such a sexually enlightened and intuitive coach. Being a once a month regular is good for me, I always learn something new. 5 Stars 03 Sep 2022

Natureboyone (RM)

raunchypig (RM)

This is not my first time with SweetDomDaddy and each time it gets better and better. He is very verbal (which I love) and as he gets to know me better, he has learned how to really rev my motor! He had an ultra sexy short haircut this time and he really made my recent trip to Palm Springs into the best and most debauched visit there yet! The scene we did was an outcall at a particular fetish event but I get the sense that he would be good with a broad variety of scenes including more vanilla stuff. 5 Stars 26 Jul 2022

raunchypig (RM)

HornyTrvlr (RM)

Best sex I’ve had in a long time. He’s a master with his tongue. 5 Stars 15 Jul 2022

HornyTrvlr (RM)

Natureboyone (RM)

[Jake fka] Nick brings along a unique combination of skills and techniques, humor and affection to the table. While he's a sweet dominant Daddy, he is also connected to his fun boy energy.

Since he's tuned into his own sexuality, it's easy for him to bring that out in other people. He understands how to create a secure cocoon for a person to feel comfortable with him. He is proficient at being intimate, honest and genuine, while respecting healthy boundaries.

I loved being around his joyful life energy. Sweet, sexy, authentic, confident, skilled, and sincere.

He's confident, very present, and warm. He's intelligent & intuitive and brings along little gems of advice and wisdom. He brings along a mix of fun and adventure, warmth and sensitivity, bountiful physicality, and quiet comfort, as well as great music to fit the ambiance.

He knows how to facilitate ways of getting out of your head and into your body.

I had a wonderful overnight session with him last week, and made sure to book out three overnight sessions with him for the coming months.

[Jake fka] Nick leaves me feeling profoundly content, relaxed, connected, and filled with gratitude.

5 Stars 04 Jun 2022

Natureboyone (RM)

LoveLevis (RM)

[Jake fka] Nick is a very accomplished "masseur." (quotes added by Jake) He is polite and asks questions to tailor the "massage" (quotes added by Nick) to address his client's concerns. He puts the client at ease and is a gentleman in every respect. I recommend him highly, and am sure you will be pleased by his efforts. I plan to see him in the future. Thank you, Nick. 5 Stars 09 May 2022

LoveLevis (RM)

Olivier, Age 58

For the first time in a long time, I was comfortable with someone in an intimate space, with no fear of being hurt, or not meeting expectations. I could say "I can do this" and enjoy the moment….The feeling is indescribable; it is the true sense of "empowerment." ….your smiles, and patience, and tenderness were an essential part of today's accomplishment. Please accept my thanks, from the bottom of my heart. Every moment of intimacy from here forward will be in part because you helped me reclaim the ability to be intimate with someone. And that's on top of all the outstanding information that you shared…” (Name changed to respect confidentiality)
Olivier, Age 58

raunchypig (RM)

[Jake fka] Ubercox is one of the most skilled verbal tops I have ever played with! He knows how to press all my psychological buttons in new and interesting ways. I will definitely be hiring him again (and again!). 5 Stars 15 Apr 2022

raunchypig (RM)

mmcent (RM)

Wonderful experience! 5 Stars 11 Mar 2022

mmcent (RM)