jon_hansen (RM)

What a beautiful experience I shared with Daddy Nick. More than a half a day later, my body remains warm & blissed out, my heart full. I look forward to the very many times I am going to jack off remembering the *many* peak moments of hotness together. :D

Is there such a thing as a Confident, Comfortably Authoritative, Deliciously Twisted Daddy Dom, mixed with a sweet sweet baby teddy bear, mixed with a loving protective mamma bear, mixed with a Really Fucking HOT STUD with a Cock that should be preserved for display at the Louvre for future generations? Then mix that wonderbeastlovemonster further w/ a witty, humorous, fun, fun-loving, extremely considerate, thoughtful, interesting & generous, totally approachable guy, who is a most intriguing rascal at that? Yep! Daddy Nick, whose thick, beautiful manmeat I can still feel pulsing inside my boyhole. Yummyummyumm

Nothing beats a super hot, very connected experience right? Personally I recommend going for the seven course meal, skipping the snack. And if your boybutt may be in need of some discipline, fuck brother, hear me now - run don't walk!

5 Star review from 22 Feb 2020.

jon_hansen (RM)

Travelpig (RM)

HardHungVersTop is a fantastic guy who is a joy to be around. He is full of positive energy and really makes one feel very good. 5 Star review from 18 May 2019.

Travelpig (RM)

Wetbottom [RM]

This Rentmen is true to his claim as an ass whisperer! He left me so weak in the knees I nearly fell down my front staircase. Lucky for me the security gate was locked and stopped my fall. Thank you Nick for an amazing [time]! 5 Star review from 25 Jan 2020.

Wetbottom [RM]

Bob & Tom

Definitely a "highly" recommend.  [Nick has] spoiled us in many ways... We have had several [others] since meeting [Nick] and none of them compare to [Nick] in the quality of the experience.  [Nick is] highly engaged every time with both of us.  [Nick is] charming with a sense of naughty that is truly a turn-on.  [He is] funny when it seems appropriate while remaining sexy as hell.  
 
We like new sexual experiences but keep coming back to "our" Nick for truly memorable ones.  
Bob & Tom

Magnum (RM)

There are escorts and then there are lovers- Nick is amazing at what he gives and takes. He’s a master. 5 Star review from 16 Dec 2019.

Magnum (RM)

mtbsf (RM)

very intelligent, creative, sexy as hel (sic). beautiful ass. 5 stars review from 21 Dec 2019.

mtbsf (RM)

Bauerschwein (RM)

A wonderful surprise. He is very personable and very understanding of my needs. He is a great kisser and has a very pleasant personality, very accomodating and a real man's man. I did not want him to go. I will be seeing him more in the future. 5 stars. Review from 11 Jun 2017

Bauerschwein (RM)

BuddyWiser (RM)

Highly recommended. He definitely knew how to give full satisfaction without being asked. So friendly and perfect for a night. 5 stars. Review from 06 Aug 2017 

BuddyWiser (RM)

billinpiedmont (RM)

What an amazing experience. First off let me say that he is so much better looking in person than in his pictures on here. Nick is friendly, in tuned with you and how you are reacting and responding to his touch. He is very intuitive. He cares about your experience and goes the extra mile to give you the best experience. I can not say enough good things about him. 5 stars. Review from 20 Jul 2018.

billinpiedmont (RM)

ddgill (RM)

Passionate , real, fun and reliable. 5 Stars. Review from 01 Aug 2018.

ddgill (RM)