Bob & Tom

Definitely a "highly" recommend.  [Nick has] spoiled us in many ways... We have had several [others] since meeting [Nick] and none of them compare to [Nick] in the quality of the experience.  [Nick is] highly engaged every time with both of us.  [Nick is] charming with a sense of naughty that is truly a turn-on.  [He is] funny when it seems appropriate while remaining sexy as hell.  
 
We like new sexual experiences but keep coming back to "our" Nick for truly memorable ones.  
Bob & Tom

Magnum (RM)

There are escorts and then there are lovers- Nick is amazing at what he gives and takes. He’s a master. 5 Star review from 16 Dec 2019.

Magnum (RM)

mtbsf (RM)

very intelligent, creative, sexy as hel (sic). beautiful ass. 5 stars review from 21 Dec 2019.

mtbsf (RM)

Bauerschwein (RM)

A wonderful surprise. He is very personable and very understanding of my needs. He is a great kisser and has a very pleasant personality, very accomodating and a real man's man. I did not want him to go. I will be seeing him more in the future. 5 stars. Review from 11 Jun 2017

Bauerschwein (RM)

BuddyWiser (RM)

Highly recommended. He definitely knew how to give full satisfaction without being asked. So friendly and perfect for a night. 5 stars. Review from 06 Aug 2017 

BuddyWiser (RM)

billinpiedmont (RM)

What an amazing experience. First off let me say that he is so much better looking in person than in his pictures on here. Nick is friendly, in tuned with you and how you are reacting and responding to his touch. He is very intuitive. He cares about your experience and goes the extra mile to give you the best experience. I can not say enough good things about him. 5 stars. Review from 20 Jul 2018.

billinpiedmont (RM)

ddgill (RM)

Passionate , real, fun and reliable. 5 Stars. Review from 01 Aug 2018.

ddgill (RM)

Rinconman (RM)

Super nice and sexy guy. Fun to be around. 5 Stars. Review from 17 Aug 2018.

Rinconman (RM)

swimming (RM)

Excellent experience great time. One of the nicest session. Thank you. 5 Stars. Review from 19 Jul 2018.

swimming (RM)

Sportedgewater (RM)

Great experience, not rushed and very hot! 5 Stars. Review from 24 Aug 2018.

Sportedgewater (RM)